RIP WHITNEY HOUSTON

Whitney Houstons, 48, plötsliga bortgång väckte liv i hela Hollywood. Här några få av de tweets som stjärnorna har skrivit åt henne:

Miley Cyrus: “I LOVE Whitney I’m not turning my tv on. just gonna stay @ home & listen to her records.”

Pink: “Whitney was the reason many of us do what we do. “a few stolen moments is all that we share” RIP”

Alicia Keys: “I feel sick…. Life is precious, we are fragile souls. Let’s love each other! I miss you beautiful Whitney, the whole world misses you!!”

Mariah Carey: “Heartbroken and in tears over the shocking death of my friend, the incomparable Ms. Whitne Houston… She will never be forgotten as one of the greatest voices to ever grace the earth.”

Rihanna: “No words! Just tears #DearWhitney” Christina Aguilera: “We have lost another legend. Love and prayers to Whitney’s family. She will be missed.”

Nicki Minaj: “Jesus Christ, not Whitney Houston. Greatest of all time.”

Cee Lo Green: “R.I.P. Sister WHITNEY HOUSTON!!!!! We will always love you.”

Courteney Cox: “Devastating news about Whitney Houston. What an amazing talent.”

Paris Hilton: “So sad to hear the news about Whitney Houston. She was such a beautiful and talented woman. My heart goes out to her family.”

Eva Longoria: “My heart is broken… #ripWhitneyHouston”

Kelly Rowland: “I am beyond heartbroken. Whitney Houston was undoubtedly one of the greatest singers & performers of all time & such a huge influence on me.”

Sharon Osbourne: “Devastated. My heart goes out to Bobbi Christina. Always be proud of your mother, she was magnificent. Clive Davis Grammy party..not going. Mark Burnett party..not going. Can’t celebrate tonight when one of the greatest voices ever is dead.”

Timbaland: “rip 2 a Legendary Diva, Icon, Mother & Friend Whitney Houston. 1 of the greatest voices ever. u will be truly missed. R.I.P Whitney Houston”

Justin Bieber: “just heard the news. so crazy. One of the GREATEST VOICES EVER just passed. RIP Whitney Houston. My prayers go out to her friends and family”

Demi Lovato: “This can’t be true… One of my idols gone?? No. This is so unbelievably sad… #RIPWhitneyHouston”

Kelly Ripa: “:-( #RIP Whitney”

Katy Perry: “So devastating. We will always love you Whitney, R.I.P.”

Diddy: “Whitney Houston!!! OMG!! I really can’t believe this.. This is one of the saddest days ever..”

Bruno Mars: “This is terrible news..I’m sick to my stomach. Nobody sang like Whitney”

Fergie: “Whitney was a vocal idol for me as a young girl. I am so sad.”

Jennifer Lopez: “Such a loss. One of the greatest voices of our time. Sending out prayers to her family… #R.I.P.Whitney.”

Kommentarer
Postat av: NELLY

Det är så fruktansvärt!!

2012-02-12 @ 12:17:55
URL: http://nnahlbom.blogg.se/
Postat av: jasmin

Hej, just nu har vi en blog award på våran blogg, var gärna med :) kram / justindrewbieberswe.blogg.se

2012-02-12 @ 19:33:05
URL: http://justindrewbieberswe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0