Demi lovato pratar om Miley

 

We saw on Twitter that Miley Cyrus dared you to add crazy words into interviews – can you confirm you won’t do this today?!
[skrattar] “Yeah, I’m not gonna do that.”

 

 

You and Miley have more of a fiery relationship than the one you have with Selena – do you argue like sisters?
“Yeah definitely, she’s like a sister to me and she’s definitely my best friend.”

 

 

You’ve said Selena was the only friend who was really there for you when you were in rehab – has your friendship strengthened?
“Definitely, but other people were there for me too – Miley Cyrus, Kim Kardashian, I had other people there for me, but I feel it definitely strengthened our friendship.

 

Demi till Bliss magazine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0