Marie claire kom hem till Miley

 
"Pharrell Saw Me Dancing To Madonna Songs On YouTube When I Was Young And [At The Same Time] Said, 'I See Something In Her.' This Year, We Made A Record Together, And It Was Magic."
 "I Jump On Top Of This All The Time! Liam Gets So Mad At Me. He'll Come Home And I'll Be Sitting On Its Shoulder. I Love It, Though. It's So Cool."
 "Lila Is A Little Shaggy And Homeless-Looking. She Is Such A Lap Dog. I Love All Five Of My Dogs; They're So Cute, And They're All So Different."
 Cyrus Recently Sustained A Cut On The Pointer Finger Of Her Left Hand From A Cooking Mishap. "Blood Was Everywhere. I Hid My Hand Behind My Back, And Liam Said, 'What's Wrong?' I Said, 'Just Give Me A Band-Aid.' And He Was Like, 'Dude, This Is Not A Band-Aid-Type Situation.' He Almost Fainted When He Saw It."
“I collect those crosses when I travel. Some came from Nashville, others came from places around the world.”

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lanjas - www.Lanjas.com

vad heter hon på insta?? hon har grym stil

2012-08-09 @ 23:21:35
URL: http://lanjas.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0