Nirvanas basist (Krist Novoselic) pratar om Mileys cover på "Smells like teen spirit"

“I’m so isolated. Who’s Miley Cyrus? I know that was a big deal. She’s a Disney singer isn’t she, that’s her trip? I don’t have any children, there are all these references I don’t know. I read political science studies. It’s not sexy at all. I should go on YouTube and check it out. I’m sure it’s good. I’m glad people are reliving the music, and performing it for people and they’re enjoying it.

I used to be so cynical, I’m positive now, people coming together, listening to rock music, good for you. People playing Nirvana songs at a concert or on TV – knock yourself out, go for it, why not?”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0