twitter

Mileys mammas twitter: Hey y’all it’s Miley! Honestly, hahahaha. I’m having my mammy’s phone now. I’m at the rehearsals right now, day 5!!!! So exhausted already,

BUT! I just read all of your replies about me being in Brazil soon, and I honestly CAN’T wait to rock out on stage for y’all! Xoxo Miley

fyi, I’m sorry if this is actually confusing y’all, I just wanted to say something, because I know my mum reactivated her account. I love

y’all so much! and don’t forget to vote for the KCA’s!!!!! Xoxoxoxo M


@Rock_Mafia: This is my new way to connect. When I need to speak out I will tweet from @Rock_Mafia ROCK MAFIA FOREVER. x MC http://twitpic.com/4bn4un
vor 5 Stunden via Twitpic

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0