so undercover

Action-komedin "So undercover" som kommer visas på bio i sverige till hösten är långt bort från Hannah Montana.

‘I’ve been doing fighting, like learning how to box, mostly like street fighting,’ Berättar Miley för en källla.  ‘If someone comes up from behind you, knowing how to be able to defend yourself.

‘I have a trainer and I have bruises everywhere from, like, kicking the bags. And I’ve learned how to use guns, which was really scary,’ tilläger Cyrus.

Under filmandet av "So Undercover" blev Miley nära vän med Kelly Osbourne som säger:

‘I didn’t know Miley well before. We had only met once or twice but as soon as we started shooting it was pretty instant how we got along so well,’

‘She just gets it. She has a really similar upbringing to me – though her side of things is on a completely different scale to mine.

‘I’m from rock ‘n’ roll music and hers is country, but she gets it.

‘It’s nice to hang around an unaffected girl you can have fun with and understand what I go through and I understand what she goes through.’


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0