MILEYWORLD

Miley updaterade Mi blog idag ganska ofta. Hon skrev ett nytt inlägg och gjorde en ny video!

Mileys senaste Mi blog inlägg:
GreyAnt Sunglasses
Posted on Jan 01, 2011

458 hey guys! go check out greyant.com! This line is my newest fashion obsession! I spotted Beyonce in GreyAnt sunglasses and I had to have a pair! Denika (my make up artist) is bffs with the designer Nat and she introduced us and I instantly fell in LOVE with her and the collection! Hope to rock it on stage someday =] 2011 is gonna be an amazing year for Grey Ant I can feel it. She deserves it too! She works so hard and creates the most beautiful pieces! xx




Videon. Miley, jag har hållt fast vid dig sedan början! :::

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

Fin header, och jättefina bilder :')

2011-01-01 @ 12:08:43
URL: http://lovejennifer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0