Aw... I wish I where there.

Visste ni att 12 Januari visades LOL i Huntington Beach, CA. Det var en liten smygvisning som bara ett par få fans kom på. Så här var några av deras kommentarer efteråt:

“ i just watched a movie premier its called LOL with miley cyrus its really funny i don’t know when it comes out”

”There are no words to describe LOL: laughing out loud. Other than Miley is the baddest b***h in the game. holler”

“ I just thoroughly enjoyed a Miley Cyrus movie. “LOL” was surprisingly enjoyable..”

“I laughed, I cried, I envied their outfits, and learned so much. What else could I ask for? & Austin Nichols being in it was icing on da cake”

“its called “LOL” and demi moore is in it. I went to a test audience screening. It was good!”

“gf just took me 2 a movie screening. OMG I’m in love w/ the characters & the movie “LOL”..ahhh!:) <3 Demi Moore & Douglas”

Det har gått rykten om att Miley är naken i filmen men dem är helt falska enligt tittarna.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0