INTERVJU MED JEN

Mileyraycyrus(.bz) fick en intervju med Mileys dansare Jennifer som har följt Miley sedan första säsongen av Hannah Montana

MRC.BZ: Thank you so much for this opportunity mean a lot, so what’s your full name?
Jen: Jennifer m. Talarico…but when I get married in September, it will be Jen T. Novak :)

MRC.BZ: How did you ended up becoming one of miley’s dancers? did you worked to other artists before?
Jen: I actually was living in NY and came to LA to do a show and got stuck here September 11, 2001 when the flights were all stopped. After deciding that that was a sign for me to stay here, I got an agent. I was hired to work for Miley in 2004 for her very first season of Hannah montana and have done everything with her since! me and myke dizon are the only two dancers that have been with her from day one:)

MRC.BZ: Do you have a good friendship with Miley? Is she nice to you guys?
Jen: Yes, she is like a sister to me. I’ve watched her grow the past years and I’m so proud of the person she has become! she is extremely nice to her whole crew. She is very loyal to her dancers!!

MRC.BZ: Any funny moment you would like to share?
Jen: One funny time we had on stage that sticks in my head was on our first tour. Miley was sick and never wanted to miss a show. we were in the middle of a dance and I turned to her and she was gone, so we all kept dancing and by the end of the dance, she was back! turns out she ran off stage and got sick, but because she is the performer she is, she ran back on and finished the song!!

MRC.BZ: What is your favorite music video of her?
Jen: Hmmm…I don’t have a favorite. each new song she does becomes my new favorite at that time because as time goes on, each one brings to life a different side of Miley.

MRC.BZ: One word to describe her
Jen: Eclectic

MRC.BZ: What was your favourite concert, this year? and favourite performance?
Jen: I’d say the most fun was this recent trip over seas to perform her new single for Wetten Dass and MTV Ema’s

MRC.BZ: Is Miley going to be one of your brides maids?
Jen: Yes, Miley will be one of my bridesmaids

MRC.BZ: What are your talents?
Jen: Other then dancing, I like playing the piano and writing

MRC.BZ: Whats Miley’s best talent?
Jen: Miley is multi-talented, she doesn’t have one best talent in my eyes

MRC.BZ: Favorite song to perform live?
Jen: Right now fav song to perform is ‘who owns my heart’, last tour was obsessed;)

MRC.BZ: When are you guys starting the new tour rehearsals?
Jen: We start tour rehearsal beginning of march

MRC.BZ: What places are set by now?
Jen: All I know as of now is that we are touring in south America,Australia and Asia.

MRC.BZ: The new tour has a name? a kick off date?
Jen: She hasn’t settled on tour name yet

MRC.BZ: Thank you so much. :)
Jen: Your welcome…


Kommentarer
Postat av: anonym

på veckans...så har de varit samma grejor jätte länge.

2011-02-28 @ 15:52:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0