I ♥ You no matter what

SNÄLLA SNO INTE BILDERNA! ALLA ÄR REDIGERADE AV MIG









I forgot to say out loud, how beautiful you really are to me. You're my role model, my inspiration. I don't care what the world thinks, you're beautiful just the way you are. 'Too skinny', 'fat', done looking for the critics cuz it's everywhere. Don't listen to all the people who hate, cause it's your life... Your own words I guess... Never forget that there's always gonna be people to support you, that wants to help YOU, not Hannah Montana or the huge pop-sensation Miley Cyrus. They want the girl behind all makeup. Girl, you amaze me. You're confused, the world couldn't care less. I promise you that it won't always feel this bad, there are so many things I wanna say to you. My inspitation, you've gotta face for a smile, oh you know.
So what if you say you're not like the others, what if you say you're not just another one of their plays? I'm proud to say 'there goes my hero, she's ordinary'. You mean so much to me My inspiration.

***

KOMMENTAR: Alla de stycken i fetstil är tagna från låtar. Kan ni gissa vilka? Nej, sitt inte tänk på det för vissa är väldigt svåra! Te x i: it's your life... Your own words I guess... Och: what if you say you're not like the others, what if you say you're not just another one of their plays? så sjunger de egentligen om sig själva alltså, it's MY life, MY own words I guess.

Ni borde kunna gissa iaf tre st. Artister som jag har tagit citat från är: P!NK (många av dem är från hennes låtar), Eminem, Justin Timberlake, Demi Lovato, Foo Fighters, Miley Cyrus och Bruno Mars.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0