Jon M. Chu pratar om Miley

Regissören för Never Say Never, Justin Biebers film, pratade om när Miley och Justin träffades för att uppträda vid Madison Square garden. Intervjuaren frågade "Kan du dela med dig av någon intressant eller rolig historia som hände on-set med Justin?" Och detta var hans svar:
 
You know, I have an interesting story about Miley and Justin, because when we were shooting that scene, we were rehearsing with Miley in Madison Square Garden. She had done a movie, a 3D movie. Justin had never done a movie, so we were there, and I was trying to get Justin to, you know — in the beginning, when the globe comes up and he is standing there in front of the audience, I didn’t want him to move; I just wanted him to stand still, and I wanted the camera to go all the way around. It takes 20 seconds to go all the way around him, which is awkward for a person to stand there for 20 seconds and not move in front of 20,000 people. So he’s like, “What do you mean?” and I was like, “I just want you to stand there, because I am going to have the camera go all the way around you and then pull back.” He’s like, “I don’t know. That feels so weird, like, what am I supposed to do?” I was like, “You just stand there. They’ll cheer.” I was like, “You turn your head. They’ll cheer.” He’s like, “Yeah, I don’t know,” and then Miley was there, and she’s like, “You know, Justin, I had the same fight with my director, Kenny Ortega, on our Miley movie. I didn’t want to do something, and he wanted to do it. I trusted him, and it turned out awesome.” She’s like, “So you should try it and just see,” and he listened to her. She has been there and done that, so he was like, “Okay, let’s try it.” So we tried it, and it’s that iconic moment that is in every trailer that we used. It’s just that thing that, like, Justin is always listening; he isn’t just wanting to do his own thing. He has his opinion, but he will try all these things. But to have Miley sort of instill her wisdom was really amazing to see those two, because there are not a lot of people that have been in that position in history, so it was a cool moment."
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Jag älskar scenen med både Justin och Miley i NSN. Att se mina största idoler uppträda tillsammans var så fantastiskt!

2012-07-25 @ 15:17:17
URL: http://abelieberlife.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0