Beautiful girl.

'The next day I went to an amusement park with my aunt. We weren't thinking about the show, we weren't thinking about the show. We had no idea what the ratings were. It didn't occur to us that people had accutally seen my face on televison the night before. We were on our way to the roller coaster, when six thirteen-year-old girls ran up to and asked for my autograph *No lie*. I did an internal roundoff-back handspring-backflip for joy. "Sure!" I said, so hyperenthusiastically that I'm pretty sure I scared my very first fans (Who were taller than I was).

That was the moment when I realized that Hannah Montana wasn't just a new job I loved. There were people out there watching us. Real people, who recognized me on the street. I wasn't just Miley Cyrus anymore, I was carrying Miley Stewart and Hannah Montana around with me. It was weird. It was cool. I was twelwe.

-En bit ur Mileys bok 'Miles to go'.

Grattis Miley!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emiley

OMGOMGOMG! Kan du skicka dom här bilderna till mig? Lägger in emailen så du ser den (skriver den i "din email" gej, tack

2010-11-23 @ 17:59:06
Postat av: CELIA

SV: haha mm.. men är bara så glad för hennes skull. älskar henne mest av alla skådisar och artister i hela världen!

2010-11-23 @ 18:04:09
URL: http://ceelia.webbloggse

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din email (Valfritt):

Din blogg/sida:

Vad vill du skriva?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0